Upcoming Event:

5K Walk & Boat Trip

This Week’s Jackpot:
€ 0
Until Next Lotto Draw
So here it is, as voted by the public, the Headford Team of the Last 30 years (1990-2020)….and what a team it is!!

Congrats and well done to all the players who have managed to make this special squad. It truly is a fantastic achievement to be on the panel when you consider the sheer amount of talented individuals we have had wear the Headford jersey in that time.

We are also happy to announce that the manager you have picked is Neil Walsh, with Tom Flynn,

Noel Gibsey & Mick Nohilly as his selectors.
These 4 men are more than worthy of leading this team and we will have a little more on them in a future post πŸ‘πŸΌ
For now though well done again to these men and thanks to all who voted, that team would take some beatingπŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *